Living Without a Salary

How to reduce your expenses, so you can live without a salary!

I am Moving March 24, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — joetb @ 6:15 PM
Tags:

Not physically, of course, but virtually. My interests have gone beyond the topic of this blog, and while I would love to be able to keep up with all my blogs, I simply cannot. Therefore, I am moving my future posts to my new blog, “The Meaning of Life, Love and Everything“, which is a hail to “The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy”. This new blog will feature all my thoughts about the weird, the insane and the ridiculous that life has to offer, and it will contain all my rantings. Who I am is someone who cannot be contained with one topic for a blog, so therefore, I am consolidating all my rants and raves into one blog. This way, you get to see more of who I am, why I am, and maybe find something else out about yourself in the process. These posts already on this blog will remain, but I will not be updating this one anymore.

See you there!

 

Leave a Reply

